Schedule of Events

Eldora Speedway Event Schedule

SCHEDULE DOWNLOADS

 

Download a printable schedule (PDF version) with race details and ticket prices:

Add Eldora event dates into the calendar on your phone or computer by clicking the following link:

Add to calendar


Click any Event Info link in the table below for complete event information (or results for past events) for each respective race date on the schedule.

Event


2018 Season Opener
Saturday, Apr 21

Late Model LidLifter
Saturday, Apr 28

#LetsRaceTwo
Friday, May 11

#LetsRaceTwo
Saturday, May 12

Family Fireworks Night #1
Saturday, May 19

Johnny Appleseed Classic
Sunday, May 27

Dirt Late Model Dream
Thursday, Jun 07

Dirt Late Model Dream
Friday, Jun 08

Dirt Late Model Dream
Saturday, Jun 09

Ohio Sprint Speedweek
Saturday, Jun 16

Kings Royal
Thursday, Jul 12

Kings Royal
Friday, Jul 13

Kings Royal
Saturday, Jul 14

Eldora Dirt Derby
Tuesday, Jul 17

Eldora Dirt Derby
Wednesday, Jul 18

Family Fireworks Night #2
Saturday, Aug 04

Baltes Classic
Sunday, Sep 02

World 100
Thursday, Sep 06

World 100
Friday, Sep 07

World 100
Saturday, Sep 08

Four Crown Nationals
Friday, Sep 21

Four Crown Nationals
Saturday, Sep 22

Last Call For Them All
Saturday, Oct 13

Last Call For Them All
Sunday, Oct 14