Schedule of Events

Eldora Speedway Event Schedule

SCHEDULE DOWNLOADS

 

Download a printable schedule (PDF – 7.2mb) with race details and ticket prices:

Add Eldora event dates into the calendar on your phone or computer by clicking the following link:

Add to calendar


Click any Event Info link in the table below for complete event information (or results for past events) for each respective race date on the schedule.

Event


66th Season Opener
Saturday, Apr 27

#LetsRaceTwo
Friday, May 10

#LetsRaceTwo
Saturday, May 11

Family Fireworks Night #1
Saturday, May 18

Johnny Appleseed Classic
Sunday, May 26

Dirt Late Model Dream
Thursday, Jun 06

Dirt Late Model Dream
Friday, Jun 07

Dirt Late Model Dream
Saturday, Jun 08

Ohio Sprint Speedweek
Saturday, Jun 15

Kings Royal
Thursday, Jul 18

Kings Royal
Friday, Jul 19

Kings Royal
Saturday, Jul 20

Eldora Dirt Derby
Wednesday, Jul 31

Eldora Dirt Derby
Thursday, Aug 01

Family Fireworks Night #2
Saturday, Aug 03

Baltes Classic
Sunday, Sep 01

World 100
Thursday, Sep 05

World 100
Friday, Sep 06

World 100
Saturday, Sep 07

4-Crown Nationals
Friday, Sep 27

4-Crown Nationals
Saturday, Sep 28