Schedule of Events

Eldora Speedway Event Schedule

SCHEDULE DETAILS

 

Download a color schedule:


Click any Event Info link in the table below for complete event information (or results for past events) for each respective race date on the schedule.

Event


2021 #LetsRaceTwo
Friday, May 07

2021 #LetsRaceTwo
Saturday, May 08

2021 Late Model Lidlifter
Saturday, May 15

2021 Family Fireworks Night #1
Saturday, May 22

2021 Johnny Appleseed Classic
Sunday, May 30

2021 27th Dirt Late Model Dream
Wednesday, Jun 09

2021 27th Dirt Late Model Dream
Thursday, Jun 10

2021 26th Dirt Late Model Dream
Friday, Jun 11

2021 26th Dirt Late Model Dream
Saturday, Jun 12

2021 Superstar Racing Experience
Saturday, Jun 26

2021 38th Kings Royal
Wednesday, Jul 14

2021 38th Kings Royal
Thursday, Jul 15

2021 37th Kings Royal
Saturday, Jul 17

2021 37th Kings Royal
Sunday, Jul 18

2021 Family Fireworks Night #2
Saturday, Aug 07

2021 13th Baltes Classic
Sunday, Sep 05

2021 51st World 100
Wednesday, Sep 08

2021 51st World 100
Thursday, Sep 09

2021 50th World 100
Friday, Sep 10

2021 50th World 100
Saturday, Sep 11

2021 39th 4-Crown Nationals
Friday, Sep 24

2021 39th 4-Crown Nationals
Saturday, Sep 25