Schedule of Events

Eldora Speedway Event Schedule

SCHEDULE DETAILS

 

Download a color schedule:


Click any Event Info link in the table below for complete event information (or results for past events) for each respective race date on the schedule.

Event


FloRacing Night In America
Tuesday, Apr 26

#LetsRaceTwo
Friday, May 06

#LetsRaceTwo
Saturday, May 07

Family Fireworks Night #1
Saturday, May 21

Johnny Appleseed Classic
Sunday, May 29

ELDORA MILLION PRELIMS
Wednesday, Jun 08

ELDORA MILLION
Thursday, Jun 09

DREAM PRELIMS
Friday, Jun 10

28TH DIRT LATE MODEL DREAM
Saturday, Jun 11

Summertime Showdown
Saturday, Jun 25

JOKERS WILD
Wednesday, Jul 13

THE HISTORICAL BIG 1
Thursday, Jul 14

THE KNIGHT BEFORE
Friday, Jul 15

39TH KINGS ROYAL
Saturday, Jul 16

Family Fireworks Night #2
Saturday, Aug 06

14th Baltes Classic
Sunday, Sep 04

52nd World 100
Thursday, Sep 08

52nd World 100
Friday, Sep 09

52nd World 100
Saturday, Sep 10

BeFour The Crowns Showdown
Friday, Sep 23

4-Crown Nationals
Saturday, Sep 24