Schedule of Events

Eldora Speedway Event Schedule

SCHEDULE DOWNLOADS

 

Download a printable schedule (PDF – 7.2mb) with race details and ticket prices:

Add Eldora event dates into the calendar on your phone or computer by clicking the following link:

Add to calendar


Click any Event Info link in the table below for complete event information (or results for past events) for each respective race date on the schedule.

Event


2019 Test & Tune
Thursday, Apr 18

2019 66th Season Opener
Saturday, Apr 27

2019 #LetsRaceTwo
Friday, May 10

2019 Family Fireworks Night #1
Saturday, May 18

2019 Johnny Appleseed Classic by Miller Lite
Sunday, May 26

2019 Dirt Late Model Dream
Thursday, Jun 06

2019 Dirt Late Model Dream
Friday, Jun 07

2019 Dirt Late Model Dream
Saturday, Jun 08

2019 Ohio Sprint Speedweek
Saturday, Jun 15

2019 Kings Royal
Wednesday, Jul 17

2019 Kings Royal
Thursday, Jul 18

2019 Kings Royal
Friday, Jul 19

2019 Kings Royal
Saturday, Jul 20

2019 Eldora Dirt Derby
Wednesday, Jul 31

2019 Eldora Dirt Derby
Thursday, Aug 01

2019 Family Fireworks Night by Casey's General Store
Saturday, Aug 03

2019 Baltes Classic by Coors Light
Sunday, Sep 01

2019 World 100
Thursday, Sep 05

2019 World 100
Friday, Sep 06

2019 World 100
Saturday, Sep 07

2019 4-Crown Nationals
Friday, Sep 27

2019 4-Crown Nationals
Saturday, Sep 28