DAY DATE EVENT/CLASS
Sunday April 12, 2015  (CLICK FOR MORE INFO) Season Opener Spring Buster
Sunday May 17, 2015
Sunday June 14, 2015  
Sunday July 12, 2015
Sunday August 16, 2015
Sunday September 20, 2015 Anniversary Race
Friday September 25, 2014 USAC .25 Midget Dirt Nationals
Saturday September 26, 2014 USAC .25 Midget Dirt Nationals
Sunday September 27, 2014 USAC .25 Midget Dirt Nationals
Sunday October 18, 2015 Goblin Classic

.

2015 Rules & Proceedures 2015 Class Specifications 2015 Pre-Registration Entry Form

 

Switch to our mobile site