Press Release

Eldora Speedway Awards Banquet: champion interviews, special awards, Tony Stewart

The annual Eldora Speedway Awards Banquet was held January 22nd in the famed Eldora Ballroom. We’ve condensed about 3.5 hours worth of video down to about 15 minutes. Included in this video are interviews with the three track Champions (Jon Henry, Mike Dirksen, Matt Miller), plus miscellaneous clips with Earl Baltes, Tony Stewart, Bryan Clauson, Brian Ruhlman, and more