Upcoming Events

For a printable list of 2015 Eldora events: [CLICK HERE]

Race Weekend Day Date Event Details
Preseason Test and Tune Saturday April 11 Test & Tune
62nd Season Opener Saturday April 18 Sunoco ALMS / DIRTcar UMP Modifieds / Stocks
Saturday Night SpeedFest Saturday April 25 DIRTcar UMP Modifieds / Eldora Stocks
'Mother' Of All Sprint Car Weekends Friday May 8 World of Outlaws Sprints / USAC National Sprints
'Mother' Of All Sprint Car Weekends Saturday May 9 World of Outlaws Sprints / USAC National Sprints
Family Fireworks Night #1 Saturday May 16 DIRTcar UMP Modifieds / Stocks / Fireworks!
Johnny Appleseed Classic Sunday May 24 Sunoco ALMS / NRA Sprints / Mods / Stocks
21st Annual Dirt Late Model Dream by Ferris Mowers Thursday June 4 Qualifying / Heats / Last Chance Races / Twin 25 Features
21st Annual Dirt Late Model Dream by Ferris Mowers Friday June 5 Qualifying / Heats / Last Chance Races / Twin 25 Features
21st Annual Dirt Late Model Dream by Ferris Mowers Saturday June 6 Heats / B-Features / Dirt Late Model Dream
NKTelco presents Ohio Sprint Speedweek Saturday June 20 All Star Sprints / UMP DIRTcar Mods / Stocks
32nd Annual Kings Royal Weekend Friday July 17 World of Outlaws Sprints / NRA Sprints
32nd Annual Kings Royal Weekend Saturday July 18 World of Outlaws Sprints / NRA Sprints
1-800-CAR-CASH Mud Summer Classic Tuesday July 21 Tuesday Night Tailgate
1-800-CAR-CASH Mud Summer Classic Wednesday July 22 NASCAR Camping World Truck Series
Monster Jam Friday August 7 Monster Jam
Monster Jam Saturday August 8 Monster Jam
Family Fireworks Night #2 Saturday August 15 DIRTcar UMP Modifieds / Stocks / Fireworks!
8th Annual Baltes Classic Sunday September 6 Sunoco ALMS / UMP DIRTcar Mods / Stocks
45th Annual World 100 Thursday September 10 Qualifying / Heats / Last Chance Races / Twin 25 Features
45th Annual World 100 Friday September 11 Qualifying / Heats / Last Chance Races / Twin 25 Features
45th Annual World 100 Saturday September 12 Heat Races / B-Features / The World 100
34th annual 4-Crown Nationals Weekend Friday September 25 World of Outlaws Sprint Cars / UMP Modifieds
34th annual 4-Crown Nationals Weekend Saturday September 26 USAC Midgets, Sprint Cars & Silver Crown
UMP DIRTcar Fall Nationals Thursday October 1 Full Modified show
UMP DIRTcar Fall Nationals Friday October 2 Full Modified show
UMP DIRTcar Fall Nationals Saturday October 3 Full Late Model show / Mod Alphabet Features
The UNOH Sprintacular Saturday October 10 All Star Sprints / NRA Sprints / BOSS Non-Wing Sprints

Previous Events

Click on any race weekend for more information.

Race Weekend Day Date Event Details
Eldora Awards Celebration Saturday January 24 Awards Banquet honoring Top 15 in Points

Switch to our mobile site