Upcoming Events

This section will be updated soon with 2015 event dates and info. For a glimpse of the '15 race dates: [CLICK HERE]

Race Weekend Day Date Event Details
21st Annual Dirt Late Model Dream by Ferris Mowers Thursday June 4 Qualifying / Heats / Last Chance Races / Twin 25 Features
21st Annual Dirt Late Model Dream by Ferris Mowers Friday June 5 Qualifying / Heats / Last Chance Races / Twin 25 Features
21st Annual Dirt Late Model Dream by Ferris Mowers Saturday June 6 Heats / B-Features / Dirt Late Model Dream
32nd Annual Kings Royal Weekend Friday July 17 World of Outlaws Sprints / NRA Sprints
32nd Annual Kings Royal Weekend Saturday July 18 World of Outlaws Sprints / NRA Sprints
1-800-CAR-CASH Mud Summer Classic Wednesday July 22 NASCAR Camping World Truck Series
45th Annual World 100 Thursday September 10 Qualifying / Heats / Last Chance Races / Twin 25 Features
45th Annual World 100 Friday September 11 Qualifying / Heats / Last Chance Races / Twin 25 Features
45th Annual World 100 Saturday September 12 Heat Races / B-Features / The World 100

Previous Events

Click on any race weekend for more information.

Race Weekend Day Date Event Details
The UNOH Sprintacular Saturday October 11 All Star Sprints / NRA Sprints / BOSS Non-Wing Sprints
UMP DIRTcar Fall Nationals Saturday October 4 Full Late Model show / Mod Alphabet Features
UMP DIRTcar Fall Nationals Friday October 3 Full Modified show
UMP DIRTcar Fall Nationals Thursday October 2 Full Modified show
33rd annual 4-Crown Nationals Weekend Saturday September 20 USAC Midgets, Sprint Cars & Silver Crown
33rd annual 4-Crown Nationals Weekend Friday September 19 World of Outlaws Sprint Cars / UMP Modifieds
7th Annual Baltes Classic Sunday August 31 Sunoco ALMS / UMP DIRTcar Mods / Stocks
Family Fun Night #2 Saturday August 9 UMP DIRTcar Mods / Stocks
Monster Jam Saturday August 2 Monster Jam
Monster Jam Friday August 1 Monster Jam
1-800-CAR-CASH Mud Summer Classic Tuesday July 22 Tuesday Night Tailgate
NKTelco presents Ohio Sprint Speedweek Saturday June 21 All Star Sprints / UMP DIRTcar Mods / Stocks
Johnny Appleseed Classic Sunday May 25 Sunoco ALMS / NRA Sprints / Mods / Stocks
Family Fun Night #1 Saturday May 17 BOSS Sprints / Mods / Stocks / Fireworks!
World of Outlaws weekend Saturday May 3 World of Outlaws Sprints / UMP DIRTcar Mods
World of Outlaws weekend Friday May 2 World of Outlaws Sprint Cars / Stocks
Saturday Night Speedfest Saturday April 26 UMP DIRTcar Mods / Stocks / Waynesfield Trucks
USAC National Sprint Cars Saturday April 19 USAC Sprint Cars / UMP DIRTcar Mods / Stocks
UMP DIRTcar Spring Nationals Saturday April 12 UMP DIRTcar Mods / UMP DIRTcar Late Models
Preseason Test and Tune Saturday April 5 Test & Tune
Eldora Awards Celebration Saturday January 25 Awards Banquet honoring Top 15 in Points

Switch to our mobile site