Press Release

Eldora Speedway June 20, 2009 All Star Sprint Car Highlights

Highlights of the All Star Circuit of Champions sprint car action at Eldora on June 20, 2009. This was part of the Ohio Sprint Speedweek – a show in which Terry McCarl eventually won over Stevie Smith, Randy Hannagan, Greg Wilson, and a host of others!