Press Release

July 31, 2010 Eldora Speedway post race review – FASTRAK Late Models & Non-Wing Sprint Cars

Post Race Review, with A-Main footage for the Nonwing Sprints and FASTRAK Late Models from Eldora Speedway on July 31, 2010 NAPA Auto Parts Night. Robert Ballou wins the Sprint Car division while Mike Pegher takes Late Model top honors